Fushi Wellbeing’s Really Good Cellulite Oil

Image

I was really excited to try Fushi Wellbeing’s Really Good Cellulite Oil! I’ve heard so many good things.

I ordered the product online, which was a great experience – it was easy to register and pay through paypal. After I had placed my order I received regular email updates on my purchase, as well as a discount code to use on my next purchase!

I’ve used the oil twice a day for 6 days now, applying it to my upper thighs and bum, and doing a deep tissue anti-cellulite massage at the same time ( I followed this one). I think that this product is most suitable for someone who does have the time to do this routine regularly, as Fushi recommends that you apply the oil twice a day for the first two weeks and then daily. Also, this product is great for you if you’re on a health kick!

The oil contains ‘Wheatgerm oil and sweet Birch’ to nourish the skin. My upper thighs and bum are an area I often forget to moisturise, so I can definitely see a difference in the condition of my skin. The product doesn’t leave the skin too oily especially if you massage it in really well!

I really like the herbal scent which is thanks to the natural oils in the Really Good Cellulite Oil – including Sesame Seed oil and Jojoba oil. I’m not surprised when I read that the ingredients are 98.75% organic!

Overall, I would definitely recommend this product!

Fushi Wellbeing’s Really Good Cellulite Oil costs £19.96 for 100ml online at: http://www.fushi.co.uk

Have you used the Really Good Cellulite Oil? What did you think?

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Fushi Wellbeing’s Really Good Cellulite Oil

  1. As mentioned above, the best way to combat cellulite is eating healthy (to keep fat off your body) and toning your muscles with regular exercise, weights and cardio

Leave a Reply

