Coming Soon – Reviews!

So, to get things going I thought I would do some products reviews 🙂

Obviously I need a few days to test the products properly, but I will be posting a review of Fushi’s Really Good Cellulite Oil. It arrived today and I have been really excited to try it out as I have read some really positive reviews of it recently.

To be honest, I am slightly sceptical! I’m teaming the oil with a cellulite reducing massage to make it even more effective (the bottle simply says massage towards the heart). I’m also on a bit of an exercise hype at the moment so hopefully all these things combined will result in a cellulite-free booty 🙂

Leave a Reply

